Log in

Log in

BabsSign Barbara's is the worst kept best kept secret in LA. Situated in the middle of the Brewery campus, it's been written up so many times its praises are getting to be formulaic; from LA Weekly, BeerAdvocate, to the myriad social reviews at foursquare, tripAdvisor, Yelp, and of course the "social presences" we're all clamoring for, Facebook, Google+, & Twitter, Barbara's is well known by those in the know. Just so you know.
babsBar
Barbara's at the Brewery
Monday-Friday 9:30 am - Midnight
Saturday & Sunday 11 am - Midnight

620 Moulton Ave. #110
Los Angeles CA 90031
323-221-9204
BabsPatio

Our Next Events

LIVE

Welcome to Musician's Loft Live Streaming

We will be streaming live from our studios in Los Angeles at various times during these intensely weird and most unprecedented circumstances!

Thanks for watching!. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!!!

 

Live Streaming Show

You're in the right place!

 

Don't forget to support us! If you enjoy our streams, smash that donate button!

 

The Live Studio Jam starts at 7PM PDT/10PM EDT Saturday!

The Live Virtual Jukebox starts at 8PM PDT/11PM EDT every Sunday!

More info here!

 

If you don't see Twitch below, click here, or just click the Twitch icon below.

CLICK HERE to request a tune via our LIVE JUKEBOX! (Sunday ONLY)

Click your fav platform below for live chat!

   

 

    twitter

 


 

Go to top